Russian CFO Summit

The largest annual meeting for the CFO community in Russia, bringing together senior finance executives from across the country and beyond

3 - 5 October 2017

InterContinental Moscow Tverskaya Hotel

Contact us

varnavskaya

Anastasia Varnavskaya
Director, Russian CFO Summit 2017
T.: +44 20 800 45691
anastasia@adamsmithconferences.com

o

Eugene Andrus
Sponsorship Opportunities
T.: +44 20 8004 5702
eugene@adamsmithconferences.com

ira photo web

Irina Shakhmuratova
Marketing & Media
i.shakhmuratova@adamsmithconferences.com

ziganshin web

Marsel Ziganshin
Customer Services Manager
marsel@adamsmithconferences.com

tsarsky web

Alex Tsarsky
Delegate Relations Manager
T.: +44 20 7112 8783
a.tsarsky@adamsmithconferences.com

alpatov web

Igor Alpatov
Delegate Relations Manager
T.: +44 20 7112 8783
i.alpatov@adamsmithconferences.com


Customer Service

Marsel Ziganshin

T:+7 495 232 40 60

Marsel@adamsmithconferences.com

Enquiries from Speakers

Anastasia Varnavskaya

Adam Smith Conferences
14 Gray's Inn Rd,
London WC1X 8HN

T:+44 (20) 80045691

Anastasia@adamsmithconferences.com

Sponsorship

Eugene Andrus

Adam Smith Conferences
14 Gray's Inn Rd,
London WC1X 8HN

T:+44 20 8004 5702

F:+44 20 7017 7447

eugene@adamsmithconferences.com

Delegate Relations

Alexey Tsarsky

Adam Smith Conferences

115114, Moscow, Derbenevskaya emb., 11,

BC «Pollars», building B, office B502

T:+44 20 7112 8783

a.tsarsky@adamsmithconferences.com

Marketing and Media

Irina Shakhmuratova

I.Shakhmuratova@adamsmithconferences.com

Delegate Relations

Igor Alpatov

T:+44 20 7112 8783

i.alpatov@adamsmithconferences.com